• Camden Town
  • Never Did No Wanderin'
  • Halleluja
  • F.People
  • Dark Wanderer (lyric)
  • Isn't It A Pity
  • Queen of Argyll
  • Who Told the Butcher
  • Life Is A Long Song
  • Tokens is my 2003 Holiday gift for friends and family.

    All but one of the tracks on this project were recorded in four sessions between December 16 and 22, 2003. The entire album took less than 72 hours to create. So, there are some... errorrrs. :)

    Cover art is Copyright 1995 by Julia Lacquement.

    The liner notes.


    Copyright ©2003 Steve Macdonald