• Gather Day
  • Carriage Ride
  • Cold Butcher
  • Long Winter
  • When I Think of You
  • Renaissance Melody
  • Acceptance
  • Seducing the Unicorn
  • Skating on the Strings
  • The Minstrel
  • Plain Valentine
  • Joining
  • I Just Love Those Old B Movies
  • To Boldly Go
  • Journey's Done
  • To Touch A Star
  • Tightrope
  • Crossroads
  • I Wish I Didn't Have to Go
  • Movin' Along

    Crossroads is a Dodeka Records re-release of large portions of Songspinner and Journey's Done. All the songs were remastered, and two pieces were re-recorded specifically for this project.

    Cover art is by Todd Cameron Hamilton.

    There were four songs that wouldn't fit onto this CD. These four songs appear on the EP Playing in Traffic.

    The liner notes are available online.


    Copyright ©2003 Steve Macdonald